top of page


The SPCA Windhoek Committee Members have been elected by the Society's members at our Annual General Meeting. They represent and guide the direction and policies of the SPCA.

Herewith a list of the SPCA Windhoek Committee Members:

  • Linda Dodds - Chairperson

  • Richard Steinbach - Vice-Chairperson

  • Janine Pretorius - Treasurer

  • Annie Marggraff - Secretary

  • General Committee Members:

    • Anni Roth

    • Carmen Ribeiro

    • Mark Kissler

    • Nina Foerster

    • Stefanie Busch

    • Stephanie Viljoen

    • Thivana Pillay

bottom of page