The SPCA Windhoek Committee Members have been elected by the Society's members at our Annual General Meeting. They represent and guide the direction and policies of the SPCA.

Herewith a list of the SPCA Windhoek Committee Members:

  • Annie Marggraff - Chairperson

  • Linda Dodds - Vice-Chairperson

  • Janine Pretorius- Treasurer

  • Laura Alvarey - Secretary

  • Anni Roth

  • Charlotte Veldsman

  • Jo Tagg

  • Saskia den Adel-Sheema